Contact Us |  Français
23rd Congress and General Assembly of the International Union of Crystallography - 5 to 12 August 2014 Montreal, Quebec, Canada Home Page
Logos of our sponsors

Program/Scientific Program


The following topics and co-chairs have been selected:

  • MS01 - Bypass Transition:
    Bruno Eckhardt, Michael Graham
  • MS02 - Fluid Active Matter:
    William Durham, Federico Toschi
  • MS03 - Multiphase Flow in the Processing Industry:
    Patrick Anderson, Staffan Lundström
  • MS04 - Nonlinear Dynamics of Engineering Systems:
    Giuseppe Rega, Dick van Campen
  • MS05 - Soft Solid Active Matter:
    Vikram Deshpande, Zhigang Suo
  • MS06 - Topology Optimization:
    Ole Sigmund, Fred van Keulen